SportStars Magazine

Contact Us

MAGAZINES/DIGITAL CONTENT/ EVENTS

We are currently looking for Sales Executives throughout California.

Interested candidates should email Sales@SportStarsMag.com

HONOR. ENCOURAGE. INSPIRE.

SportStars™ Media a division of Caliente! Communications, LLC

Best In Prep Sports

5356  Clayton Rd., Ste. 222 • Concord, CA 94521

(925) 566-8500 • f (925) 566-8507 • info@SportStarsMag.com

Customer Support Hours 8-5 PST M-F

HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS ARTICLES, PROFILES, RANKINGS & COVERAGE 

including SportStars of the Week nominations

Chace Bryson, Editor x104; Editor@SportStarsMag.com

Jim McCue [Sac / Joaquin Edition] (916) 712-7214

AMP

Ads/Marketing/Partnerships

Mike Calamusa, Publisher x106; Sales@SportStarsMag.com

CAMPS & CLINICS

Profiles, Sales and Support

Ryan Arter: Camps@SportStarsMag.com

ART

Mike DeCicco, Production Manager; MikeD@SportStarsMag.com

Send Art Files: art@SportStarsMag.com

MAGS

Subscriptions/Distribution/Delivery

Distribution Dept. x107; Info@SportStarsMag.com

AP/AR

Accounting Resources

Sharon Calamusa, CFO

AP-Client Services: Sharon@SportStarsMag.com